HUNAN NEW DIAMOND CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY CO., LTD.
Build First-class Quality
Establish Industry Benchmark
中文  /  English  /  Español
Talent concept: the best of them, have both ability and political integrity, not sticking to formalities.

      Ability and integrity, talent, moral capital also; Germany, talent is also handsome. "Virtue" - with higher basic quality, talent -- the basic ability to fulfill job responsibilities. The ancients said: everyone has his own advantages, money shortage, foolish. Choose and employ persons, do not seek both, but with virtue as the first, with virtue to promote talent, in order to nurture morality. By improving the quality of enterprise personnel, building a talent structure with both ability and political integrity.

     The concept of innovative talents, not sticking to formalities, not sticking to formalities personnel selection, promotion according to status not only quote. Continue to broaden the talent selection in the actual channel, found talent, talent cultivation, talent training, bold use of talents, cultivate innovative talents, develop talents, increase stamina for the sustainable development of enterprises.

     The best people are, regardless of size, the ability to both internal and external collection. Zhirenshanren, best. Keen eye for talent, love, tolerance to courage, only for it, mind. Explore each employee's flash point, give full play to each employee's strengths, to maximize the integration of enterprise human resources, provide a strong impetus for the sustainable development of enterprises, promote the enterprises into the healthy development of the fast lane.

     Use for material to take it, it can be in any of the trial, with its director, cover their short. Zhirenshanren, meritocracy, appropriate posts, post right pay. With the keen insight, found that personality characteristics of every employee, so their abilities and talents will be placed in the most appropriate position, take advantage of workers to the most suitable work, the sage in its place, even in the post, the security of its position, weaknesses, only the best.

     Hunan new dianond talent is the most precious resources of the enterprise, to "talent first, people-oriented" for the original side, forming a set of "talent mechanism loving talents, developing talents, using talents and retain talents, promote the talent", to employees and businesses grow together for the mission, and strive to achieve "harmony and win-win the ultimate goal of common development". The chairman and the new dianond management team under the leadership of the Hunan new dianond after more than 10 years of development, already has a large number of outstanding research and development, management, marketing personnel, at the same time, more and more outstanding graduates with lofty ideals and the pursuit of the career to join the new dianond, they are adhering to the "dedication, innovation" the spirit of enterprising, rapid growth, the rapid growth of new power enterprises strong.

Domestic:+86 730 6808685

International:+86 731 89708148

Address:岳阳市平江工业园

yueyang city ping jiang industrial park


Email:China market:yang.riquan@xjgdrill.com
Overseas market:rick.liao@xjgdrill.com
Home  |  About us  |  News  |  Products  |  Services  |  Job  |  Contact us
Copyright @ 2017 湖南新金刚工程机械有限公司 All Rights Reserved
湘ICP备16003403号-1    Management    Privacy Policy

湖南新金刚工程机械有限公司
打造一流品质 树立行业标杆
中文  /  English  /  Español

人才理念:德才兼备,不拘一格,人尽其才,才尽其用


德才兼备——才者,德之资也;德者,才之帅也。“德”--具备较高的基本素质,“才”--履行岗位职责的基本能力。古人云:尺有所短,寸有所长,物有所不足,智有所不明。选人用人,不求兼备,但以德为先,以德促才,以才育德。通过提高企业人才素质,构建德才兼备的人才结构。

不拘一格——创新人才观念,不拘一格选人才,不论资排辈,唯贤是举。不断拓宽人才选拔渠道,在实际中发现人才,培育人才,锻炼人才,大胆使用人才,大力培养创新型专业人才,不断发展壮大人才队伍,为企业的可持续发展增添后劲。

人尽其才——人有长短,不分大小,德才兼顾,内外兼收。知人善任,人尽其才。慧眼识才,热心爱才,气度用才,胆略举才,胸怀容才。深入发掘每个员工身上的闪光点,充分发挥每个员工的长处,最大限度的整合企业的人才资源,为企业的持续发展提供强劲的动力,推动企业步入健康发展的快车道。

才尽其用——因其材以取之,审其能以任之,用其所长,掩其所短。知人善任,唯才是举,适才适岗,适岗适酬。以敏锐的洞察力,发现每一位员工的个性特点,做到量才而用,将人才放在最合适的位置上,把员工的优势应用到最适合的工作中,使贤者在其位,能者在其职,各安其职,扬长避短,各尽其才。


      湖南新金刚视人才为最珍贵的企业资源,以“人才第一,以人为本”为原侧,形成了一整套“重视人才、爱护人才、开发人才、使用人才、留住人才、提升人才”的人才机制,以员工与企业一起成长为使命,努力实现“和谐共赢,共同发展”的最终目标。在董事长和新金刚管理班子的带领下,湖南新金刚历经十多年的发展,已经拥有一大批杰出的研发、管理、营销人才,同时,越来越多的优秀毕业生抱着远大的理想和对事业的追求加入新金刚,他们秉承“乐于奉献,勇于创新”的精神,锐意进取,快速成长,迅速成长为企业强大的新生力量。



国内业务:+86 730 6808685

国际业务:+86 731 89708148

地址:岳阳市平江工业园

yueyang city ping jiang industrial park


邮箱:中国市场:yang.riquan@xjgdrill.com
海外市场:rick.liao@xjgdrill.com
首页  |  关于我们  |  新闻中心  |  产品展示  |  服务中心  |  人才招聘  |  联系我们
Copyright @ 2017 湖南新金刚工程机械有限公司 All Rights Reserved
湘ICP备16003403号-1    后台管理